Edward Scissorhands — A New Adventures Production

2 Dec 2014 - 11 Jan 2015

Archived Show
Twitter Facebook More

Sadler's Wells

Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R

Principal Casting

Tue 2 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Wed 3 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Thur 4 Dec. 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Fri 5 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sat 6 Dec, 2.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sat 6 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sun 7 Dec, 2.00pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sun 7 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim

Tue 9 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Wed 10 Dec,7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Thur 11 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Fri 12 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sat 13 Dec, 2.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sat 13 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sun 14 Dec, 2.00pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sun 14 Dec, 7.00pm –Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim

Tues 16 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Wed 17 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward and Ashley Shaw as Kim
Thur 18 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Friday 19 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sat 20 Dec, 2.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sat 20 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sun 21 Dec, 2.00pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sun 21 Dec, 7.00pm – Dominic North as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim

Tue 23 Dec, 2.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Tue 23 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Wed 24 Dec,t 2.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Thur 25 Dec – NO PERFORMANCES
Fri 26 Dec, 2.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Fri 26 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sat 27 Dec, 2.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sat 27 Dec, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sun 28 Dec, 2.00pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sun 28 Dec, 7.00pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim

Tue 30 Dec, 2.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Tue 30 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Wed 31 Dec, 2.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Thur 1 Jan – NO PERFORMANCES
Fri 2 Jan, 2.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Fri 2 Jan at 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sat 3 Jan, 2.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sat 3 Jan, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sun 4 Jan, 2.00pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sun 4 Jan, 7.00pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim

Tue 6 Jan, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Wed 7 Jan, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Thur 8 Dec, 7.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Fri 9 Jan, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sat 10 Jan, 2.30pm – Liam Mower as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim
Sat 10 Jan, 7.30pm – Dominic North as Edward, Ashley Shaw as Kim
Sun 11 Jan, 2.00pm – Dominic North as Edward, Katy Lowenhoff as Kim



Find more classes, talks and special events in Sadler's Wells Extras.

How to Find Us

Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R

 

Sadler's Wells

Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R