Sadler’s Wells Fellowship

We thank former board members and those who have given significant and sustained support.

Ian Albery
David and Primrose Bell
Angela Bernstein CBE
Jules Burns
Nica Burns OBE
Marco Compagnoni
Kathleen Crook
Joachim Fleury
Ian Hay Davison CBE
Ian Jentle
Carol Lake
Lesley MacDonagh
Annie Norton
Camilla Jessel Panufnik
Robin Pauley
Robin Saunders
Ann and Martin Smith
Valerie Solti
Vanni Treves CBE
Sandi and Jake Ulrich