Sadler's Extras

Here you will find talks, classes and visual art exhibitions.

 
  •  

    Classes & Workshops

     

    Birmingham Royal Ballet
    Saturday 29 June, 11.45am

    Open Company Class on stage: £10 (free to BRB friends)

     
     
    Birmingham Royal Ballet

    Birmingham Royal Ballet
    Saturday 2 November, 11.45am

    Open Company Class on stage: £10 (free to BRB friends)

     
     

    Family Fridays
    Last Friday of every month

    Dance workshops for 2 - 4 year olds and their carers, £2 for children, £4 for adults

     
     

  •  

    Pre and Post-Show Talks

     
     

    Birmingham Royal Ballet
    Wednesday 26 June

    Pre-show talk, 6.30pm

     
     
     
    Shubbak Festival - Ali Chahrour

    Shubbak Festival - Ali Chahrour
    Friday 5 July

    Free post-show talk

     
     
     
    Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

    Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet
    Thursday 8 August

    Free post-show talk (BSL)

     
     
     
    Gisèle Vienne

    Gisèle Vienne
    Tuesday 8 October

    Free post-show talk (BSL)

     
     
     
    Danse Élargie: Dance Expanded

    Danse Élargie: Dance Expanded
    Friday 11 October

    Free post-show talk

     
     
     
    Russell Maliphant
Dance Company

    Russell Maliphant Dance Company
    Friday 18 October

    Free post-show talk

     
     
     
    Birmingham Royal Ballet

    Birmingham Royal Ballet
    Wednesday 30 October

    Free pre-show talk, 6.30pm

     
     
     
    Emanuel Gat

    Emanuel Gat
    Monday 11 November

    Free post-show talk

     
     
     
    Emanuel Gat

    Joe Moran / Dance Art Foundation
    Thursday 28 November

    Free post-show talk

     
  •