Contact Us

 

Development Office 020 7863 8134
  development@sadlerswells.com
 

 

Phoebe Reith Director of Development
  phoebe.reith@sadlerswells.com 
   
Katie Wellington Development Manager, Individual Giving

katie.wellington@sadlerswells.com
   
Rebecca Fogg Senior Development Officer
  rebecca.fogg@sadlerswells.com
   
Katherine Sharp Individual Giving Coordinator
  katherine.sharp@sadlerswells.com
   
Joely Langston Members and Patrons Coordinator
  joely.langston@sadlerswells.com
   
Ornela Salloum Development Officer, Corporate Partnerships
  ornela.salloum@sadlerswells.com
   
Edie Culshaw Trusts & Foundations Manager
  edie.culshaw@sadlerswells.com
 

 

Nina Patel Trusts & Foundations Coordinator
  nina.patel@sadlerswells.com