Message In A Bottle — Choreography by Kate Prince, based on the songs of Sting

6 Feb - 21 Mar 2020

Twitter Facebook More

The Peacock

Peacock Theatre, Portugal Street, Holborn, WC2A 2HT

Performance Times


Off Peak Previews
7.30pm: Thu 6, Tue 11, Wed 12, Thu 13, Tue 18 Feb
6.30pm: Sun 9, Sun 16 Feb

Peak Previews
7.30pm: Fri 7, Sat 8, Fri 14, Sat 15 Feb
2.30pm: Sat 15 Feb
2pm: Sun 16 Feb

Off Peak Standard
7.30pm: Wed 19, Thu 20, Tue 25, Wed 26, Thu 27 Feb
Tue 3, Wed 4, Thu 5, Tue 10, Wed 11, Thu 12, Tue 17, Wed 18, Thu 19 Mar
6.30pm: Sun 23 Feb, Sun 1, Sun 8 Mar

Peak Standard
7.30pm: Fri 21, Sat 22, Fri 28, Sat 29 Feb
Fri 6, Sat 7, Fri 13, Sat 14, Fri 20, Sat 21 Mar
2.30pm: Sat 22, Sat 29 Feb
Sat 7, Sat 14, Sat 21 Mar
2pm: Sun 23 Feb, Sun 1, Sun 8 Mar

Tickets


Off-Peak Previews
£55 - £14

Peak Previews
£62 - £14

Off-Peak Standard
£79 - £18

Peak Standard
£89 - £18

Book early to secure the best seats at the best price. Prices may change subject to demand.

Under 16s discount available on Peak Standard and Off-Peak Standard performances (max 2 under 16s discount per full paying adult).

Transaction fee applies: £3 Transaction fee for online and telephone bookings.
No transaction fee when booking in person at Ticket Office.

Save 20%* on most shows and get priority booking
with Sadler's Wells membership.
Join online now to start getting your discounts.



Available on all shows displaying this logo:save
Full list of participating shows
*Members 20% discount is not available on preview tickets

School discount performances

Tue (not Tue 18 Feb) & Wed
Thu 6 Feb

Further discounts available for groups, students, unwaged and over 65s.
More info

Access for All Register

Members of our Access for All scheme are entitled to half price tickets for themselves and a companion.

February 2020

How to Find Us

Peacock Theatre, Portugal Street, Holborn, WC2A 2HT

 

The Peacock

Peacock Theatre, Portugal Street, Holborn, WC2A 2HT