Contact Us

 

Development Office 020 7863 8134
  development@sadlerswells.com
   
Katie Wellington Development Manager, Individual Giving

katie.wellington@sadlerswells.com
   
Rebecca Fogg Senior Development Officer
  rebecca.fogg@sadlerswells.com
   
Sarah Wingfield Development Assistant, Members and Patrons
  sarah.wingfield@sadlerswells.com
   
Sarah Drake Development Manager, Corporate Partnerships
  sarah.drake@sadlerswells.com
   
Ornela Salloum Development Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships
  ornela.salloum@sadlerswells.com