Contacts

Contact details for the Press Office are as follows:

Abigail Desch
Head of Media Relations
020 7863 8119
abigail.desch@sadlerswells.com 

Caroline Ansdell
Senior Press Manager
020 7863 8125
caroline.ansdell@sadlerswells.com

Tess Shennan
Senior Press Officer
020 7863 8112
tess.shennan@sadlerswells.com

Charlotte Constable
Press Officer
020 7863 8122
charlotte.constable@sadlerswells.com

Chelsea Robinson
Press Officer 
020 7863 8114
chelsea.robinson@sadlerswells.com

Laura Neil
Press Office Administrator
020 7863 8126
laura.neil@sadlerswells.com