Contacts

If you wish to be added to our mailing list please email jessica.galliver@sadlerswells.com with your telephone number(s), postal address, and details of the publication / broadcast channel you work for, including lead times where applicable.

Abigail Desch
Head of Media Relations
020 7863 8119
abigail.desch@sadlerswells.com 

Caroline Ansdell
Senior Press Manager
020 7863 8125
caroline.ansdell@sadlerswells.com

Dan Macarthur
Senior Press Officer
020 7863 8114
dan.macarthur@sadlerswells.com

Charlotte Constable
Press Officer
020 7863 8122
charlotte.constable@sadlerswells.com

Alicia Powell
Press Officer
020 7863 8112
alicia.powell@sadlerswells.com

Jessica Galliver
Press Assistant
020 7863 8126
jessica.galliver@sadlerswells.com